C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City. Dist. Surendranagar. Gujarat. India.

C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City

Sponsored by: Wardhman Bharti Trust

About University:

C. U. Shah University, established on 22nd April, 2013, managed-sponsored by Wardhman Bharti Trust (Established in 1968). This State Private University, wide-spread in across 75 acre land, recognized and approved by all regulatory and statutory bodies such as UGC (UGC Approval) AICTE PCI NCTE BCI MHRD INC and Govt. of Gujarat, runs many courses in various disciplines includes Engineering, Arts & Humanities, Commerce, Science & Life Science, Education, Management, Nursing, Pharmacy, Computer Science, Law and Social Works from diploma-UG-PG-Ph.D.. Many courses and colleges are NAAC accredited.
The University aims for a clear understanding of small scale industry to medium scale industry to upper medium and large scale entrepreneurship for growth and development of the students and staff. The service to the society is the prime motive and motto of the University on all grounds of humanity as a whole through imparting quality education, hands on practices and research environment to the stake holders.

News / Updates

A.A.I. Recruitment 2018 More Information

Admissions are Open!

Engineering College (CCET) is identified as ACPC / ACPDC Help Center. (Degree/Diploma Engineering, Degree/Diploma Pharmacy, M. Tech., M. Pharm., MBA and MCA)

Late Shri C. U. Shah Scholarship Scheme announced for the Students who taking admission in the Year 2018.

CCET is the first Engineering College in Saurashtra Region as approved Training Centre (Mechanical and Civil) under Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojna (PMKVY-TI).

Hon'ble Dr. J. G. Sanghvi, President of C. U. Shah University awarded with GREEN INITIATIVE AWARD for making tremendous contribution toward creating more sustainable future through education and research by Dr. Karen L. Weber - Executive Director during 9th Annual Boston Green Fest.

C. U. Shah University is now provisional member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU) since 1-4-2018.

The 4th Convocation of University was held on January 31, 2018. University has conferred the degrees to the Students.

Constituent Colleges:

C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City. Dist. Surendranagar. Gujarat. India.