Admission Portal

Exam Results | Student Download | National Digital Library | Contact Us | HOME
Award to Dr J G Sanghvi | NewsPaper Archieves | NIRF Details | Transportation | UGC Journal List | Anti-Ragging | Alumni | Syllabus | Grades History | SC/ST Cell | MHRD - NATS | MoUs
UGC Visit for 2(f)

University feels to be privileged to receive the following UGC members (AICTE, PCI, NCTE Nominees & members) for its visit during dated 28th - 29th May, 2015.

Name Designation
Prof. Ranbir Singh, Director, Consortium for Educational Communication, IUAC (NSC) Campus, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi - 110 067. Chairman, UGC Team
Prof. G. Visvanathan, Vice Chancellor, Tamilnadu Teachers' Education University, Lady Willingdon College Campus, Chennai - 600 005. Member, UGC
Prof. Sandeep Grover, Professor & Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engineering, YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad. Haryana. Member, UGC
Prof. Shabahat Hussain, Chairman, Department of of Library & Information Science, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligah - 202 002. (UP) Member, UGC
Prof. A. P. Singh, Vice Chancellor, Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer. Nominee of AICTE
Prof. Jay Narayan Yadav, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Q. No. A-1, NIT Campus, Adityapur - 2. Jamshedpur - 831 014. Jharkhand. Member, AICTE
Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, BB-9, NIT Campus, Kurukshetra, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra - 136 119. Haryana. Member, AICTE
Dr. Brahmeshwar Mishra, Department of Pharmaceutics, Indian Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu Unversity, Varanasi-221 005. Member, AICTE
Dr. S. K. Ghosh, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Medicinal Chemistry, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh - 786 004. Assam Member, AICTE
Dr. H. G. Koshia, Food Safety Commissioner, Food & Drug Control Administration (FDCA), Block No. 8, 1st Floor, Dr. Jivraj Mehta Bhavan, Gandhinagar - 382 010. Nominee of PCI
Prof. R. G. Kothari, Dean, Faculty of Education, M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara - 390 001. Nominee of AICTE
Dr. Kulbir Singh, Joint Secretary, UGC Coordinating Officer

C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City, Dist. Surendranagar. Gujarat. India.
Quick Links:

GATE/GPAT Qualified Faculty
List of refereed and recognized journals worldwide

Sign the Guest Book

UGC Visit for 2(f)

University for Distance Education Programmes by UGC

List of Fake Universities
Important Websites
Staff Login
Online Attendance
Contact Us

Bookmark | Set As Homepage
Our Institutions:

C. U. Shah College of Engineering & Technology
Smt. K. B. Shah(Vadi Vihar) Science College
C. U. Shah College of Master of Computer Application
C. U. Shah College of Pharmacy & Research
C. U. Shah Technical Institute of Diploma Studies
B. V. Shah (Vadi Vihar) B. Ed. College
VBT's Institute of Commerce
VBT's Institute of Arts & Humanities
VBT's Institute of Library & Information Sciences
C. U. Shah Institute of Life Sciences
VBT's Institute of Management Studies
B. V. Shah (Vadi Vihar) Science College
VBT's Post Graduate Institute of Education
VBT's Post Graduate Institute of Information Technology
VBT's Institute of Health Sciences
VBT's Institute of Journalism & Mass Comm.
VBT's Institute of Social Work
C. U. Shah College of Law
C. U. Shah Institute of Nursing

Communication Address:

The Registrar,
C. U. Shah University

Surendranagar-Ahmedabad Highway,
Near Kothariya Village,
Wadhwan City - 363 030.
Dist. Surendranagar.
Gujarat. India.

Ph. +91-2752-294005
Fax. +91-2752-247712

University Theme Song:

Copyright © 2016-17 - All Rights Reserved - C. U. Shah University | Best Viewed with Google Chrome | Web Admin : H. B. Bhadka, Dean, FoCS

360 Degree View of C U Shah University