C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City. Dist. Surendranagar. Gujarat. India.

C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City

Sponsored by: Wardhman Bharti Trust

University Level Non-Technical Event on 30th-31st Aug. 2018.
Three Students from Comp. Sci. & B. Tech. (2019 Passing Out) got selected by Etymon Technologies Private Limited on 31-07-2018. -===- Vishwajeet Makwana (MCA 2015-2017) got PLACED in TechnoBrain IT solution Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad.
Five Students from Comp. Sci. & B. Tech. (2019 Passing Out) got selected by Spirit Technologies, Ahmedabad on 03-08-2018. -===- Six Students of B.Tech (Academic: 2015-2019) got selected by TatvaSoft, Ahmedabad on 25/07/2018. -===- Somabhai Solanki (MCA 2015-2017) got PLACED in CyberDesign (India) Pvt. Ltd, Ahmedabad.
About University:

C. U. Shah University, established on 22nd April, 2013, managed-sponsored by Wardhman Bharti Trust (Established in 1968). This State Private University, wide-spread in across 75 acre land, recognized and approved by all regulatory and statutory bodies such as UGC (UGC Approval) AICTE PCI NCTE BCI MHRD INC and Govt. of Gujarat, runs many courses in various disciplines includes Engineering, Arts & Humanities, Commerce, Science & Life Science, Education, Management, Nursing, Pharmacy, Computer Science, Law and Social Works from diploma-UG-PG-Ph.D.. Many courses and colleges are NAAC accredited.
The University aims for a clear understanding of small scale industry to medium scale industry to upper medium and large scale entrepreneurship for growth and development of the students and staff. The service to the society is the prime motive and motto of the University on all grounds of humanity as a whole through imparting quality education, hands on practices and research environment to the stake holders.

News / Updates

University Family feels proud on the moment; Dr. J. G. Sanghvi & Er. K. V. Mehta has been felicitated by Hon'ble Chief Minister of Gujarat Shri Vijay Rupani & Hon'ble Governor of Gujarat for their Contribution towards upliftment of the Society on the Eve of Independance Day 2018

Listed THREE students of University, 1) Parmar Maulik P. 2) Lakhatariya Parth N. 3) Sheth Karan S. have got tablet under the Government scheme, tablet yojana of Gujarat, by Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Vijaybhai Rupani on 14 August 2018.

Dr. Ved Vyas Dwivedi - Provost, have been invited by SEBI, Mumbai for the event "What to Do and What not to Do as An Investor of Capital Market" on 31/07/2018 organized by District Consumer Information Centre, Rajkot.

The Team, C. U. Shah University, Congratulates C. U. Shah Institute of Nursing on getting approval from INC for A.N.M. (2 Yrs.)(Auxiliary Nurse Midwifery) course from the Academic Year 2018-2019.

Admissions are Open!

Engineering College (CCET) is identified as ACPC / ACPDC Help Center. (Degree/Diploma Engineering, Degree/Diploma Pharmacy, M. Tech., M. Pharm., MBA and MCA)

Late Shri C. U. Shah Scholarship Scheme announced for the Students who taking admission in the Year 2018.

CCET is the first Engineering College in Saurashtra Region as approved Training Centre (Mechanical and Civil) under Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojna (PMKVY-TI).

Hon'ble Dr. J. G. Sanghvi, President of C. U. Shah University awarded with GREEN INITIATIVE AWARD for making tremendous contribution toward creating more sustainable future through education and research by Dr. Karen L. Weber - Executive Director during 9th Annual Boston Green Fest.

C. U. Shah University is now provisional member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU) since 1-4-2018.

The 4th Convocation of University was held on January 31, 2018. University has conferred the degrees to the Students.

Constituent Colleges:

C. U. Shah University, Wadhwan City. Dist. Surendranagar. Gujarat. India.